Broker Check

Lisa (Bodine) Policare, MBA

CEO & Founding Partner

(215) 862-7080

(215) 862-7084

lisa@teampwp.com

“I place great emphasis on listening to understand what is most important to you from both a financial and lifestyle perspective.” 

Read more

Frank R. Policare

Founding Partner

(215) 862-7080

(215) 862-7084

frank@teampwp.com

As co-founder of Penn Wealth Planning, LLC, Frank Policare brings more than 30 years experience to individuals, families, and business owners seeking objective financial guidance and unbiased investment advice. As a business owner for...

Read more

Patrick Trauger, CFP®

Partner | LPL Financial Planner

(215) 862-7080

(215) 862-7084

pat@teampwp.com

“Every minute you spend in planning saves 10 minutes in execution; this gives you a 1,000 percent Return on Energy!” — Brian Tracy Patrick Trauger is a Partner at Penn Wealth Planning, LLC. Pat joined the Penn Wealth...

Read more

Joseph D’Amore, MBA, CLTC

Managing Director of Operations | Life & Long-Term Care Insurance Coordinator

(215) 862-7080

(215) 862-7084

joe@teampwp.com

Joseph D’Amore joined Penn Wealth Planning, LLC in 2011 as a Client Services associate. He brings more than four years of business management experience and over ten years of client servicing experience. Joseph assists clients in...

Read more

Gerald Barlow

CPA and LPL Financial Advisor

(215) 862-7080

(215) 862-7084

jerry@teampwp.com

Gerald “Jerry” Barlow is a CPA and LPL Financial Advisor at Penn Wealth Planning, LLC. He holds a Series 7, Series 66, and Life & Health Insurance license. Jerry obtained his CPA designation in 2016.

Read more

Chris Kelly, CFP®

CPA and LPL Financial Advisor

215-862-7080

215-862-7084

chris@teampwp.com

Chris Kelly is an LPL Financial Advisor at Penn Wealth Planning, LLC.  As a CPA, Chris enjoys the challenge of managing tax planning into a client’s financial plan, to help clients be as tax efficient as possible.

Read more

Scott Utterback

Client Associate Liaison

215-862-7080

scott@teampwp.com

Scott Utterback joined Penn Wealth Planning, LLC in December of 2019 as a Client Associate Liaison. His role is to assist the advisors and staff as they guide clients throughout the financial planning process. After graduating from...

Read more

Eric Kats

Client Services Associate

215-862-7080

215-862-7084

eric@teampwp.com

Eric Kats officially joined Penn Wealth Planning in July of 2020 as the Front Desk Receptionist. Prior to that, Eric worked as a tax intern working with Penn Wealth Accounting Group. Eric is now a member of our Client Services Team as...

Read more

Amanda Rennie

Marketing Manager

215-862-7080

215-862-7084

amanda@teampwp.com

Amanda Rennie joined Penn Wealth Planning in 2017 as an Administrative Assistant. In her current role of Marketing Manager, Amanda is responsible for creating and distributing the company’s written communications and coordinating...

Read more

Katelyn McCann

Administrative Assistant

215-862-7080

215-862-7084

katelyn@teampwp.com

Katelyn McCann joined Penn Wealth Planning in September 2021 as an Administrative Assistant. Katelyn is a graduate of West Chester University with a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and a Master’s in Counseling from Arcadia...
Read more

Have a Question

Thank you! Oops!